fbpx

Category: Wedding

Tuxedo Smoking Mass

Promotion: Stylish Holidays

Holiday season is rapidly nearing. It’s the ideal moment to give some thought to the perfect attire for a celebratory Christmas dinner or a glamorous New Year’s party. We require four to five week’s time to tailor a tuxedo or dinner jacket to your measurements. And even if you don’t have fancy plans for the ... continue reading
Wedding Lookbook

Wedding Lookbook 2019

Whether it’s your big day or someone else’s, the question remains… What will you wear? Choose your style Whether a casual lunch or a black-tie affair, we have the perfect style to suit any wedding. Choose between laid-back summer suits or silk-lapelled tuxedos. Will your suit be your something blue, or are you looking for more natural ... continue reading
Alferano Hochzeitsanzug Massanzug

Getting Married in Style – What You Need to Know About the Wedding Suit

Committing to someone for life is a major decision. It is therefore of no further surprise that many people struggle to make up their minds. Likewise, it is not surprising that an extensive wedding industry caters to all needs - from psychological counselling to finding the right outfit. The latter is often well-chosen – but ... continue reading
Make an appointment

fbpx

Kategorie: Wedding

Wedding Lookbook

Hochzeits-Lookbook

Egal, ob Bräutigam oder Gast: Mit unserer Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten tragen Sie auf jeden Fall das Richtige. Wählen Sie Ihren Stil Ob für eine eher entspannte Hochzeit am Strand oder für ein schickes Black-Tie-Event: Wir haben den perfekten Look für wirklich jede Trauung. Wählen Sie aus lässigen Sommeranzügen oder eleganten Smokings samt Revers aus edler ... continue reading
Tuxedo Smoking Mass

Festtagspromotion: stilvolle Festtage im Smoking

Die Festtage lassen nicht mehr lange auf sich warten. Jetzt ist der ideale Zeitpunkt, sich Gedanken zum perfekten Auftritt am festlichen Weihnachtsdinner oder an der glamourösen Silvestergala zu machen. Denn ein massgeschneiderter Smoking der nach den individuellen Vorstellungen gefertigt wird, nimmt vier bis fünf Wochen in Anspruch. Und auch wenn Sie noch keine ausgefallenen Festtagspläne ... continue reading
Alferano Hochzeitsanzug Massanzug

Heiraten mit Stil – Die wichtigsten Tipps zum Hochzeitsanzug

Sich fürs Leben zu vergeben ist ein grosser Entscheid. Kein Wunder, ringen viele Menschen schwer damit. Und wenig verwunderlich, dass es zum Thema Heiraten eine weit verzweigte Beratungsindustrie gibt, die alles regelt, vom psychologischen Beistand bis zum richtigen Outfit. Letzteres gelingt oft – aber nicht immer.  Denn so einiges, was die Branche an feierlichen „Ceremonia“-Anzügen ... continue reading
Jetzt Termin vereinbaren